Siding Unlimited is rated 4.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-12-01
     
We had a great experience with Siding Unlimited for a full siding job in November. I worked with Shawn on the sales side.
Brad P.
2020-11-03
     
We chose Siding Unlimited for our new windows and we are so happy we did!!
Kay C.
2020-09-03
     
Shawn was flexible and always got back to us with answers to our questions.
Nancy
2020-08-18
     
Siding Unlimited did a fabulous job installing 6 Pella Windows in our Log Home. He was also very courteous and polite.
Rich K.
2020-08-18
     
About a year ago I had them replace my three exterior doors, and was so pleased with the whole process from start to finish, that this year I asked them to replace all my interior doors.
Julie J.
2020-06-26
     
The results have exceeded our expectations, making house look like newly built! Finally, the siding replacement.
Dennis Z.
2020-06-26
     
We recently had our siding replaced with Siding Unlimited, they were very friendly to work with and the team that did my house were experts at what they did for me and exceeded my high standards for professional installation quality.
Scott J.
2020-06-19
     
Everyone involved was very knowledgeable, professional, informative and courteous. Best of all, the house looked beautiful.
Allen B.
2020-05-28
     
Project manager Shawn devoted the most time and effort on my project, asking what I was looking to accomplish, and matching appropriate product / colors to my needs / wants.
Jeff M.
2020-05-27
     
They house is looking great and the crews were friendly and efficient! Thank you for helping make our home look so nice!
Karen P.
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next ยป
ENJOY PEACE OF MIND
 The entire experience was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Lou Davis provided thoughtful advice as we navigated selections on windows, siding, and front door. Crew cleaned up daily. Top notch from start to finish. 
 Hands down the best company we have ever done business with - professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We had new siding installed and other work. Wish we had come across this company years ago! Five stars aren't enough. 
 The team at Siding Unlimited is very professional, detail oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about their products and installation. 
 Our house looks wonderful and the guys were fantastic. 
FINANCING IS AVAILABLE

Looking for ways to make your home improvement project more affordable? We offer a number of financing options for qualified customers.

Learn More
Visit Our Showroom
Siding Unlimited, LLC

665 Larry Court
Waukesha, WI 53186
Get Directions

262.567.4513

TALK