Siding Unlimited is rated 4.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-19
     
Everyone involved was very knowledgeable, professional, informative and courteous. Best of all, the house looked beautiful.
Allen B.
2020-05-28
     
Project manager Shawn devoted the most time and effort on my project, asking what I was looking to accomplish, and matching appropriate product / colors to my needs / wants.
Jeff M.
2020-05-27
     
They house is looking great and the crews were friendly and efficient! Thank you for helping make our home look so nice!
Karen P.
2020-05-20
     
No problem…Siding Unlimited was more than happy to meet with me. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and has a pleasant work ethic.
LaSonia S.
2020-04-25
     
I have had Siding Unlimited do work for me on two occasions and I have been extremely satisfied both times. Jane..********,Wis.
Jane M.
2020-04-25
     
I have had Siding Unlimited do work for me on two occasions and I have been extremely satisfied both times.
Jane M.
2020-04-24
     
Great experience!!! A+++ Transformed my forgettable backyard to our own Beautiful Sanctuary!Thank You!!!
Dan G.
2020-04-16
     
Tom was our salesperson who was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely attentive to our needs and questions.
Jim C.
2020-04-10
     
Both men were great to work with! Tim and his crew did a fantastic job with the install! It’s beautiful! Thank you Siding Unlimited!
Jay and Lisa K.
2020-04-06
     
The main reason we chose Siding Unlimited over other contractors, again for this project is the wonderful job the did replacing our windows a few years back.
Michael S.
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »
ENJOY PEACE OF MIND
 The entire experience was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Lou Davis provided thoughtful advice as we navigated selections on windows, siding, and front door. Crew cleaned up daily. Top notch from start to finish. 
 Hands down the best company we have ever done business with - professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We had new siding installed and other work. Wish we had come across this company years ago! Five stars aren't enough. 
 The team at Siding Unlimited is very professional, detail oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about their products and installation. 
 Our house looks wonderful and the guys were fantastic. 
FINANCING IS AVAILABLE

Looking for ways to make your home improvement project more affordable? We offer a number of financing options for qualified customers.

Learn More
Visit Our Showroom
Siding Unlimited, LLC

665 Larry Court
Waukesha, WI 53186
Get Directions

262.567.4513

TALK